Our Team

Executive Team

Meredith Friedman, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
Tony Naughton, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Katy Walter, BSW
Director of Clinical Operations
Jean Sokora, LMSW
Director of Clinical Programs

Marketing & Development Staff

Sarah Contarini
Associate Director of Development
Brittni Snidle
Marketing & Development Manager

Clinical Staff

Randi Borroff, MSW, LCSW, ACSW
Clinical Supervisor
Candra Poitras, MAC, PLPC
SOC Coordinator
Catherine Jaeger, MSW, LMSW
Jackie Preece, MA, LPC
Katie Hunsicker, MA, LPC
Kyle Watson, LPC
Mark Schillinger, MSW, LCSW
Rachel Cherrick, MSW, LMSW
Rachel Shedd, LMSW

Clinical Coordination Manager

Shannon Chervitz, BSW

Business Staff

Tia Hughes
Office Manager
Tyler Travelstead
Business Manager
Jasmine Dennis
Office Coordinator